Sell the Snake

I hear voices, I hear voices, tender caring loving voices

I see evil, I see evil, tender caring loving evil

Sell the mother fucker that lies within

Sell the mother fucker that’s full of sin

I have pity, I have pity, tender caring loving pity

I want wishes, I want wishes, tender caring loving wishes

Sell the mother fucker that lies within

Sell the mother fucker that’s full of sin

Sell the Snake

Sell the Fake

Grab and take

The fucking snake

I own hatred, I own hatred, tender caring loving hatred

I sense anger, I sense anger, tender caring loving anger

Sell the mother fucker that lies within

Sell the mother fucker that’s full of sin

I need envy, I need envy, tender caring loving envy

I possess love, I possess love, tender caring loving love

Sell the mother fucker that lies within

Sell the mother fucker that’s full of sin

One thought on “Sell the Snake

Leave a Reply

